Search found 11 matches

by SarahL
Tue Jul 04, 2017 7:28 pm
Forum: Walks
Topic: Sunday 9th July 2017 - 10:30am - Ludham & How Hill - 8 miles
Replies: 15
Views: 673

Re: Sunday 9th July 2017 - 10:30am - Ludham & How Hill - 8 miles

Hi James I'll be along for this little jolly :)
by SarahL
Wed May 03, 2017 5:36 am
Forum: Social Events
Topic: 27 May 2017 : Monthly Meal - Cafe Malabar
Replies: 5
Views: 754

Re: 27 May 2017 : Monthly Meal - Cafe Malabar

Hi - ooo yes please - I love curry :)
by SarahL
Fri Mar 31, 2017 6:44 am
Forum: Trips Away
Topic: Hungary - 15 to 18 September 2017
Replies: 16
Views: 2030

Re: Hungary - 15 to 18 September 2017

Thank u Julian for the most excellent description : I'm a bit disappointed about the lack of snakes but would love to come if I can get time off work - so let me know when flights open so I can decide :)
by SarahL
Tue Feb 28, 2017 1:08 pm
Forum: Social Events
Topic: Saturday 11th March 2017 - 7pm - Meal at Pinocchios Restaurant
Replies: 8
Views: 986

Re: Saturday 11th March 2017 - 7pm - Meal at Pinocchios Restaurant

Hi
Yes, I will be very pleased to fill my tummy with salad also :lol:
by SarahL
Thu Feb 16, 2017 6:35 am
Forum: Walks
Topic: Sunday 19th February 2017 - 10:30am - Aylsham - 8.5 miles
Replies: 12
Views: 1679

Re: Sunday 19th February 2017 - 10:30am - Aylsham - 8.5 miles

Im desperate to get out and stretch the legs!! I will be there :)
by SarahL
Sun Feb 12, 2017 8:35 am
Forum: Walks
Topic: Sunday 12th February - Saxlingham Thorpe - 6.5m - Ideal for new walkers
Replies: 10
Views: 1527

Re: Sunday 12th February - Saxlingham Thorpe - 6.5m - Ideal for new walkers

Hi woken up to a fair bit of snow so not sure I'll make today as I hate driving in the snow. If Im not there on time, I wont be coming so dont wait for me - enjoy x Sarah L
by SarahL
Sun Jan 08, 2017 8:08 am
Forum: Walks
Topic: Sunday 8th January 2017 - 10:30am - Shotesham St Mary - 9 miles
Replies: 13
Views: 1705

Re: Sunday 8th January 2017 - 10:30am - Shotesham St Mary - 9 miles

HI Sarah
I will be there today also - see u later
Sarah L
by SarahL
Sun Jan 01, 2017 6:12 pm
Forum: Walks
Topic: New Year's Day- Overstrand 8.5 miles
Replies: 23
Views: 3207

Re: New Year's Day- Overstrand 8.5 miles

Thx for a fab walk Liam ; happy new year everyone
by SarahL
Fri Dec 23, 2016 10:03 pm
Forum: Walks
Topic: New Year's Day- Overstrand 8.5 miles
Replies: 23
Views: 3207

Re: New Year's Day- Overstrand 8.5 miles

Hi I should be at this one too ; good way to start the year :) Sarah L