Search found 17 matches

by Murdock11
Thu Jul 20, 2017 6:25 pm
Forum: Walks
Topic: Sunday 23rd July 2017-10.00am-Attleborough-12.5 miles
Replies: 8
Views: 605

Re: Sunday 23rd July 2017-10.00am-Attleborough-12.5 miles

Be rude not to come to this walk as on my doorstop look forward to it :D
by Murdock11
Thu Jul 13, 2017 6:36 pm
Forum: Trips Away
Topic: Ridgeway National Trail - 9-17 June 2018
Replies: 3
Views: 420

Re: Ridgeway National Trail - 9-17 June 2018

Bish bash bosh Dave's in :D :D
by Murdock11
Sat May 27, 2017 7:48 am
Forum: Walks
Topic: Sunday 28 May : Northrepps, Cromer and North Norfolk Coast
Replies: 5
Views: 593

Re: Sunday 28 May : Northrepps, Cromer and North Norfolk Coast

Looking forward to another epic walk :D
by Murdock11
Wed May 03, 2017 5:47 am
Forum: Social Events
Topic: 27 May 2017 : Monthly Meal - Cafe Malabar
Replies: 5
Views: 763

Re: 27 May 2017 : Monthly Meal - Cafe Malabar

Curry yummy Dave's in thank-you :D
by Murdock11
Sun Apr 16, 2017 8:11 am
Forum: Trips Away
Topic: Hungary - 15 to 18 September 2017
Replies: 16
Views: 2066

Re: Hungary - 15 to 18 September 2017

I am unable to go on this lovely trip ,just a idea ,I going to stanstead on national express bus from Norwich think I paid £30 pound return ,I just find it very easy just a thought guys :D
by Murdock11
Thu Mar 23, 2017 5:29 pm
Forum: Walks
Topic: Sunday 26th March 2017 17.6km, 10.9m
Replies: 5
Views: 738

Re: Sunday 26th March 2017 17.6km, 10.9m

Unable to make this week's walk ( on mothers day duty lol )have great walk :D
by Murdock11
Thu Mar 16, 2017 4:44 pm
Forum: Walks
Topic: Sunday 19th March 2017-10.00am-Mulbarton-12.3 miles
Replies: 10
Views: 1221

Re: Sunday 19th March 2017-10.00am-Mulbarton-12.3 miles

Count me in Clive looking forward to it ,u can update me on any new gossip lol :D
by Murdock11
Sun Mar 12, 2017 4:28 pm
Forum: Walks
Topic: Sunday 12th March 2017 - 10:30am - East Tuddenham - 11.85 miles
Replies: 11
Views: 1554

Re: Sunday 12th March 2017 - 10:30am - East Tuddenham - 11.85 miles

Cracking walks as always great company plus meeting new friends too :D
by Murdock11
Mon Mar 06, 2017 5:59 am
Forum: Walks
Topic: Sunday 12th March 2017 - 10:30am - East Tuddenham - 11.85 miles
Replies: 11
Views: 1554

Re: Sunday 12th March 2017 - 10:30am - East Tuddenham - 11.85 miles

Count me in ,as long as I have recovered from Saturday night lol (might need lift lol ) :D :)
by Murdock11
Mon Feb 27, 2017 5:01 pm
Forum: Walks
Topic: Sunday 5th March 2017 - 10:30am - Banham - 8.5 miles
Replies: 8
Views: 1136

Re: Sunday 5th March 2017 - 10:30am - Banham - 8.5 miles

Unable to make the walk this week ,have a great walk Dave :D
by Murdock11
Fri Feb 24, 2017 5:06 pm
Forum: Walks
Topic: Sunday 26th February 2017 - 10:30am - Worstead - 11 miles
Replies: 11
Views: 1369

Re: Sunday 26th February 2017 - 10:30am - Worstead - 11 miles

Count me in sounds great :D ;) Dave
by Murdock11
Mon Feb 13, 2017 3:05 pm
Forum: Walks
Topic: Sunday 19th February 2017 - 10:30am - Aylsham - 8.5 miles
Replies: 12
Views: 1697

Re: Sunday 19th February 2017 - 10:30am - Aylsham - 8.5 miles

Would loved to of come ,but staying in city ,so won't have my car with me :(
by Murdock11
Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:16 am
Forum: Walks
Topic: Sunday 12th February - Saxlingham Thorpe - 6.5m - Ideal for new walkers
Replies: 10
Views: 1532

Re: Sunday 12th February - Saxlingham Thorpe - 6.5m - Ideal for new walkers

For the walks do we just turn up ? Or do we have to do anything, :D